Spoken Word

20120629-032941.jpg

I love you. I love you more than the man in the moon. I love you more than I’ll see you real soon. I love you more. Than the breath upon the night sky. More than any star floating up high. I love you more. Than the whisper upon your cheeks. More than all the things that make my weeks. I love you more. Than I love the sweetness upon my tongue. More than what will make us forever young. I love you more. Than the songs ever written in time. More than words ever written in rhyme. I love you more. Than the endless ocean or sea. More than as far as the eagle could ever see. I love you more. Than the beating of my own heart. I loved you more. More right from the start.
@CopyrightKRH12
Kelli R. Hall
6-29-12
I love you

Leave a Reply

